Book:

Beatrix the Bold and the Riddletown Dragon

Simon Mockler

Perfect for fans of Andy Stanton, Danny Wallace and Roald Dahl 

Beatrix the Bold is a queen. A very bold queen. And she’s also only ten years old. But that’s never stopped her from doing anything before, and it’s not going to stop her now.

She’s already averted her own kidnapping and fought off an Evil Army. Now she needs to find her long-lost parents, and fend off her villainous aunt Esmerelda. She just has to cross a vast kingdom to get there and save a bunch of children from deadly peril while confronting a terrifying dragon … Easy, right?

But when you’re Beatrix the Bold and you’ve got Oi the Boy, Dog the Dog and Wilfred the Wise by your side, you can do anything . . .

Genre

MIDDLE GRADE

UK Publication

PICCADILLY PRESS, SEPTEMBER 2019

US Publication

ON OFFER

Rights Sales

World: Piccadilly Press
Dutch: Billy Bones