Book:

Keep You Safe

Rona Halsall

I have to get my little boy back…

Someone framed me for a crime I didn’t commit.

My husband didn’t believe me, and he took my son away.

He was always a good father… even if he failed me when I needed him most.

But I can trust him to keep our little boy safe… can’t I?

A totally gripping psychological thriller about the power of a mother’s love, and the lengths she will go to to protect her child – perfect for fans of Big Little LiesThe Girl on the Train and C.L. Taylor.

Genre

Psychological Thriller

UK Publication

Bookouture, August 2018

US Publication

Bookouture, August 2018

Rights Sales

World English: Bookouture