Book:

LOVE YOU GONE

Rona Halsall

‘Hello? Police? My husband and our children… they’re gone.’

When Mel arrives at the holiday cottage in the Lake District, she expects to find the heating on and her husband Luke and the two children waiting for her. Maybe even with a bottle of wine open…

Instead, there is just a note on the side, saying they’ve gone out for a walk.

But they aren’t back several hours later, and Mel knows something is wrong. Really wrong.

When a search doesn’t find them, she has to confess to the police that her marriage isn’t all that it seems.

Even if that risks her own secrets being revealed…

An absolutely incredible, page-turning psychological thriller with a twist you won’t see coming, for fans of Ruth Ware, B A Paris and Gone Girl.

Genre

Psychological Thriller

UK Publication

Bookouture, November 2018

US Publication

Bookouture, November 2018

Rights Sales