Book:

YOU, ME AND OTHER PEOPLE

Fionnuala Kearney

 

You, Me and Other People is heart-warming, heart-breaking emotional women’s fiction for fans of Jojo Moyes, David Nicholls and Liane Moriarty.

 

For Adam and Beth, splitting up wasn’t the end.  It was just the beginning.  As Beth tries to move on with her life, she soon realises that Adam’s affair was just the first lie in a very long trail.  As the secrets come tumbling out, can life ever be the same?

 

Wise, funny, perceptive, and often unbearably sad, You, Me and Other People highlights the ripple effects of a marital betrayal told from both points of view, as Beth and Adam Hall deal with loss and deception on a number of different levels.

Genre

Contemporary fiction

UK Publication

HarperCollins: March 2015

US Publication

On offer

Rights Sales

English Language: HarperCollins
Czech: Euromedia
German: Berlin Verlag
Italian: Neri Pozza
Norweigan: Gyldendal Norsk
Polish: Illuminatio
Portuguese: Jacaranda
Portuguese (Brazil): Novo Conceito
Russian: AST
Slovak: Ikar
Swedish: Massolit
Turkish: Parodi