news:

Kitty Wilson’s The Cornish Village School: Summer Love published today

It’s publication day for Kitty Wilson.

The third feel-good novel in her Cornish Village School series, Summer Love is published today by Canelo.

Following on from Breaking the Rules and Second Chances, Kitty’s third book is a heart warming romance that will appeal to fans of Tilly Tennant, Holly Martin and A.L. Michael.

For teaching assistant Pippa, life in her home town of Penmenna is reassuringly predictable.

Between managing the Easter Egg Hunt and dealing with her annoying but well-meaning family, Pippa thinks she has it all sorted. That is until gorgeous new substitute teacher Kam Choudhury arrives at Penmenna School, and turns everything upside down.

Pippa and Kam are instantly drawn to each other, but their priorities and their working relationship make it very hard to be together. Can they find a way to reconcile their differences and find their Happily-Ever-After?

It’s already amassed a number of fans:

A perfect read, simply brilliant and worth far more than five stars highly recommend it to anyone.” Goodreads reviewer, 5 stars.

I highly recommend this fun, light-hearted book” Goodreads Reviewer, 5 stars.

“Heartwarming, adorable, cute, lovely, so sweet.” Goodreads Reviewer, 5 stars.

Kitty Wilson has lived in Cornwall for the last twenty-five years having been dragged there, against her will, as a stroppy teen. She is now remarkably grateful to her parents for their foresight and wisdom – and that her own children aren’t as hideous. She spends most of her time welded to the keyboard or hiding out at the beach and has a penchant for very loud music, equally loud dresses and romantic heroines who speak their mind.