news:

The Last Laugh by Tracy Bloom is published today

Today marks the publication of The Last Laugh (Bookouture), the hilarious and heartbreaking new novel by No.1 bestselling author Tracy Bloom.

When Jenny discovers she has a terminal illness on the same day as her husband is having an affair she vows to keep both catastrophes a secret. Instead she decides to live as she did when she was happiest…in 1996. She plans a spectacular 90’s themed party as her alternative wake that she herself will attend but will she be able to keep her secrets long enough to have the part of a lifetime?

Tracy’s debut novel No-One Ever Has Sex on Tuesday was published internationally in 2013 and went on to become a No. 1 Bestseller. Perfect for fans of Marian Keyes and a departure from her No One Ever Has Sex series, The Last Laugh is a book about how to find happiness and live your life as though every day is your last.

Pick up your copy from Amazon here.