news:

Publication Day for The Cottage on Sunshine Beach by Holly Martin

It seems very fitting on such a sunny summer’s day to celebrate the ebook publication of Holly Martin‘s book, The Cottage on Sunshine Beach (Bookouture).

This charming new book is an ideal summer read for fans of Sarah Morgan, Jenny Oliver and Lucy Diamond.

Melody Rosewood loves her new home in idyllic Sandcastle Bay. The beautiful little cottage on the edge of Sunshine Beach, with its bright yellow door and view of the sea has captured her heart. And she loves being close by to her family and best friend Tori Graham.

Gorgeous Jamie Jackson, with his cheeky grin and adorable puppy, works as a sculptor opposite Melody’s jewellery shop. From the moment he and Melody meet sparks fly. But despite their instant attraction, a past heartache is holding Jamie back.

As Melody starts to make a life for herself in the close-knit, quirky seaside community, she realises Jamie could be the one for her. But as the two of them take a chance on romance, it’s one dating disaster after another. Are they destined to always be just good friends?

Or will Melody finally find her happily-ever-after in Sandcastle Bay?

Here are a few reactions to the book:

‘I loved everything about this story… truly magical.’Mixing Reality with Fiction, 5 stars

‘I could not put it down once I’d started it! Everything was perfect…’ Stardust Book Reviews, 5 stars

‘I absolutely loved this book… fabulous… another top class book from one of my favourite authors.’ Rachel’s Random Reads, 5 stars

‘Fun, gloriously romantic and heartwarming… will have you laughing out loud… the perfect holiday read.’ M’s Bookshelf, 5 stars

‘Wonderfully romantic and absolutely sizzling hot… the story was undoubtedly beautifully written, it’s like a warm hug in novel form.’ The Cosiest Corner

Congratulations Holly, and thank you for getting the sun to shine that much brighter!