news:

Publication day: The Holiday Cottage by the Sea by Holly Martin

The first novel in a charming new series set in Sandcastle Bay, The Holiday Cottage by the Sea by award-winning romance novelist Holly Martin is published today by Bookouture.

When Tori Graham escapes to the picturesque Blossom Cottage to piece her heart back together and spend some time with her best friend Melody Rosewood, the last thing she’s expecting is an eventful summer. That’s until she meets the handsome and mysterious Aiden Jackson, who looks after the cottage she’s staying in. As she begins to fall in love with both Aiden and Sandcastle Bay, she begins to ask herself: has her heart found a new place to call home?

This will be Holly Martin’s 11th book since signing with Bookouture in 2015. She has already sold over a quarter of a million copies. She also won the Carina Valentine’s competition at the Festival of Romance 2013 with her novel The Guestbook.

The Holiday Cottage by the Sea is perfect for fans of Sarah Morgan, Jenny Oliver and Lucy Diamond. Pick up your copy here.