news:

Perfect Strangers by Erin Knight published on 22 March 2018

Erin Knight‘s gripping new novel Perfect Strangers is published in the UK today by HarperCollins / HQ.

It tells the intertwined stories of three women living in the quiet Cornish town of Fallenbay. Isobel is laying low after her most intimate secrets are splashed across the internet; cafe-owner Cleo has no idea the sort of trouble her children are getting into; and Sarah is trying to put her ex behind her after meeting the man of her dreams. An engrossing tale about powerful secrets and big lies, this is the perfect novel for fans of Liane Moriarty and Tracy Buchanan.

Knight became an international sensation with her debut novel, Since You’ve Been Gone (published under the name Anouska Knight) after winning Lorraine Kelly’s writing competition live on national TV. She has made The Bookseller bestseller list and has been published in fifteen countries worldwide.

Fans of her first novel include Jackie Collins and Jenny Colgan, with the former calling it: “A thrilling debut from an exciting young author.”

Pick up your copy of Perfect Strangers here.