news:

Wicked Ambition is published in America today

Wicked Ambition Bookouture

Scandalous, sexy and page-turningly brilliant, Wicked Ambition is published in America today (Bookouture), available on Amazon.com and Amazon.ca.

Victoria Fox’s latest bonkbuster is perfect for fans of Jackie Collins, Tilly Bagshawe and Tasmina Perry.

Victoria Fox

“I think Wicked Ambition might be my naughtiest, sexiest book yet…  Now Magazine said ‘After you’ve finished reading Ms Fox’s latest scandalicious bonkbuster, you’ll never be able to look at gelato the same way again!’  I do hope that you enjoy, and thanks for reading!”
Victoria x

Hot off the press:

‘A tremendous guilty pleasure… It shocked me, it made me laugh and it hooked me in… Pure, sizzling escapism‘  Novelicious

Outrageously scandalous and sexy – we LOVECosmopolitan

‘A beach-holiday-perfect book… If it’s sex and drama you’re after, look no furtherHeat magazine

‘After you’ve finished reading Ms Fox’s latest scandalicious bonkbuster, you’ll never be able to look at gelato the same way again. A proper guilty pleasure’  Now Magazine

‘Wicked Ambition’ is a saucy bonkbuster of a story that will have you hooked from the very first note and wanting more, as we join three girls on their seriously hot adventure to finding their happy ever afters and finally putting their pasts to rights.  HandwrittenGirl.com

Quite simply the best ‘bonkbuster’ you’ll read all year’ Daily Express

‘Lashings of scandal, shocking secret pasts and steamy romance’ New magazine

Oozes glamour and revenge. The ultimate beach read’ All About Soap

‘It’s sexy and wicked… I loved this dirty, steamy page-turnerThe Sun